Istanbul, Izmır
Antalya, Cyprus

Telefon
+90 553 716 59 29

24/7
Free Support

Klicken Sie hier für kostenlose Beratung
Möchten Sie einen Rückruf ?

    Über Rotalife
    Rotalife verfügt seit Jahr 2000
    seine Dienstleistungen
    ROTALIFE bietet seit dem Jahr 2000 Dienstleistungen für Gaeste aus aller Welt, im Bereich Haartransplantation und Ästhetik an. Mit einem erfahrenen Team und hochwertiger Ausrüstung haben Gäste aus 40 verschiedenen Ländern uns vertraut.
    Über Rotalife
    Unsere Leistungen

    – Haar- , Bart- und Augenbrauentransplantation

    Baartransplantation in der Türkei

    Die Barttransplantation ist ein Prozess zur dauerhaften Wiederherstellung verlorener Barthaare.

    In den meisten Fällen stehen hormonelle Ursachen an erster Stelle. Andere Gründe sind verschiedene Infektionen wie Pilzkrankheiten oder Haarausfall durch Stress und Unfälle.

    Als Barttransplantationsmethode wird häufig FUE verwendet. Mit dieser Technik wird der Transplantationsbereich vorab kanalisiert, um Haarfollikel zu implantieren.

    Baartransplantation in der Türkei

    Haartransplantation in der Türkei

    Haartransplantation ist ein Prozess zur Wiederherstellung des Haares, das aufgrund genetischer oder hormoneller Zustände, Drogenkonsum oder eines Unfalls verloren geht. Bei diesem Prozess besteht das Grundprinzip darin, das Haar wiederherzustellen und gleichzeitig das natürliche und ästhetische Aussehen des Haares zu erhalten.

    Die Haartransplantation ist im Vergleich zu anderen eine risikofreie und minimal schmerzhafte ästhetische Behandlung. Das liegt daran, dass bei diesem Vorgang kein Schnitt erfolgt, was zu keiner Narbe führt. Bei der Haartransplantation werden die Haare oder mit anderen Worten Transplantate von anderen Körperteilen, vorzugsweise vom Nacken oder der Brust, gesammelt.

    Haartransplantation in der Türkei

    FUE Haartransplantation in der Türkei

    FUE (Folicular Unit Extraction) ist die modernste Methode der Haartransplantation. Es hinterlässt keine Narben und ist schmerzlos.

    Bei dieser Methode wird zuerst der Transplantationsbereich bestimmt. Für den Transplantationsprozess werden Haare im Nacken und in den Ohren extrahiert, da Haare in diesen Bereichen weitaus widerstandsfähiger gegen Haarausfall sind.

    Bei der Extraktion werden Haarfollikel, sogenannte Transplantate, mit Hilfe von 0,7-0,9-Mikron-Motoren extrahiert. Diese Transplantate werden nach der Extraktion kategorisiert und nummeriert. Sie werden in einer speziellen Lösung aufbewahrt, bis der Transplantationsprozess stattfindet.

    FUE Haartransplantation in der Türkei

    DHI Haartransplantation in der Türkei

    DHI ist die Abkürzung für Direct Hair Implant. Diese Methode unterscheidet sich nicht von der FUE-Methode. Dies ist eine fortgeschrittene Methode. Diese Methode erfordert Choi-Stifte für den Implamentierungsprozess.

    Bei der DHI-Haartransplantation werden Haarwurzeln nach einer speziellen Methode geerntet. Es ist eine Methode, die keine Naht und Inzision erfordert. Auf diese Weise wird die Wundbildung im Erntebereich verhindert.

    Die Notwendigkeit der DHI-Haartransplantationsmethode ist die Verwendung eines speziellen Stifts. Dieser Stift wird auch als "Implantierer" bezeichnet. Diese Methode bietet die beste Lösung ohne Verwendung eines Skalpells.

    Image

    Saphir Haartransplantation

    Die technologische Entwicklungen auf dem Gebiet der Haartransplantation ist sehr fortgeschritten. Dadurch sind viele neue Methoden zur Behandlung von Haarausfall entstanden.

    Haartransplantationsverfahren, die im Laufe der Jahre dramatische Fortschritte gezeigt haben, sind mit minimal invasiven und schmerzlosen Methoden durchführbar geworden.

    Saphir Haartransplantation

    Manuel Punch Haartransplantation

    Manual punch is an original FUE instrument: a circular hollow scalpel with a diameter of 0.7 to 1.0 millimeters. This instrument is used for harvesting grafts from donor sites.This is the most effective and sophisticated harvesting technique in the FUE method.

    The Physician rotates the punch back and forth between the thumb and forefinger, while applying pressure to the donor zone. Once the desired depth is reached, the graft is gently extracted using forceps.

    Physicians can manually feel tissue resistance and the angle of the graft during the procedure because the manual tool provides physician good feedback from tissue.

    Manuel Punch Haartransplantation
    Warum Haartransplantation bei Rotalife

    Warum Haartransplantation bei Rotalife

    Krankenhaus und Ärzte

    Alle Prozesse und Operationen werden präzise von Krankenhäusern und erfahrenen Ärzten mit JCI-Akkreditierung durchgeführt.

    Kontinuierliche Innovation

    Dank der neuen Haartransplantationstechniken, die wir entwickelt haben, genießen unsere Zentren sowohl in der Türkei als auch weltweit einen guten Ruf. Unser Zentrum hat das Prinzip der kontinuierlichen Innovation übernommen und mit den neuen Methoden, die wir zur Bekämpfung des Haarausfalls entwickelt haben, internationale Erfolge erzielt.

    Vorteile unserer Dienstleistungen
    • Maximale Anzahl von Grafts
    • Garantiertes natürliches Aussehen
    • Kostenlose Beratung
    • VIP Transfer Service
    • Excellente Ergebniss
    • Sonderprodukte für Haarpflege
    • Internationaler Erfolg
    • Und Mehr…
    Hochwertige Haartransplantation

    Hochwertige Haartransplantation

    Die Türkei war in den letzten Jahren eines der beliebtesten Länder der Welt in Bezug auf Haartransplantationen. Der Hauptgrund dafür ist, dass Haartransplantationen in unserem Land viel erfolgreicher sind als in europäischen und nahöstlichen Ländern und die Dauer der Behandlung relativ kurz ist. Unsere türkischen Ärzte bieten sehr gute Möglichkeiten, insbesondere in Bezug auf die Erholungszeit, sie haben ihre europäischen Kollegen weit hinter sich gelassen. Schöne touristische Gebiete der Türkei und niedrige Haartransplantationspreise ziehen viele Ausländer an. Somit leistet die Haartransplantation einen großen Beitrag zum Tourismus und zur Wirtschaft der Türkei.

    Türkische Ärzte sind zweifellos einer der Hauptfaktoren für eine erfolgreiche Haartransplantation in der Türkei. Unsere Ärzte behandeln die Patienten bestmöglich mit hoher Geschicklichkeit und sehr geringen Belastungen. Dank dieser überlegenen Geschicklichkeit und Fähigkeit unserer Ärzte hat sich unser Land zu einer der wichtigsten Städte im Gesundheitstourismus entwickelt.

    Jedes Jahr empfängt ROTALIFE Haartransplantationspatienten aus aller Welt, die die Behandlung der Patienten innerhalb von maximal drei Tagen abschließen und sie sicher in ihre Heimatländer zurückschicken. ROTALIFE bietet seit dem Jahr 2000 Haartransplantationsdienste an und verfügt über drei Haartransplantationszentren in Istanbul, Izmir und Antalya.

    Warum Hairtransplantation in der Türkei ?
    Einige Videos von unserem Youtube-Kanal
    Blog

    What You Should Consider for a Successful Hair Transplant
    Auf was Sie für eine erfolgreiche Haartransplantation beachten sollten

    Haarausfall kann aufgrund verschiedener Faktoren wie genetischer Struktur, unzureichender Ernährung, Stress und Trauer auftreten. Es wird bis zu durchschnittlich 60 – 100 Haarsträhnen pro Tag als normal angesehen. Mehr als ...

    Ursachen für unerfolgreiche Haartransplantation

    Die Haartransplantation ist eine der wichtigsten ästhetischen Operationen, die Fachwissen und Pflege erfordern. Es ist von großer Bedeutung, bei der Haartransplantation ein natürliches Aussehen zu erzielen. Aus diesem Grund sind ...

    how to determine hair transplant price
    Wie bestimme ich den Preis für Haartransplantationen?

    Haartransplantationen sind heute eine der beliebtesten Schönheitsoperationen. Mit dieser einfachen und effektiven Implementierung können wir die Kühnheit reparieren und unser geliebtes Haar zurückgewinnen. Darüber hinaus birgt diese kleine Operation kein ...

Istanbul, Izmır
Antalya, Cyprus

Phone
+90 552 422 93 15

24/7
Free Support

Start your Consultation
Would you like us to call you back?
About Rotalife
ROTALIFE Has Been Providing
Services Since 2000
ROTALIFE has been providing services in the field of hair transplantation and aesthetics since the year 2000. ROTALIFE continues to provide services for its guests from all over the world every day.With an experienced team and high-quality equipment, guests from 40 different countries have trusted us with their hair and their beauty.
About Rotalife
Our Services

Hair, Beard, Eyebrow Transplant

Beard Transplant in Turkey

Beard transplantation is a process to permanently restore beard hair that has been lost.

In most cases, hormonal causes will come first. Other reasons are various infections such as fungal diseases, or hair loss from stress and accidents.

As a beard transplant method, FUE is widely being used. Using this technique, the transplantation area is canalized in advance to implant hair follicles.

Beard Transplant in Turkey

Hair Transplant in Turkey

Hair transplantation is a process of restoring the hair that is lost as a result of genetic or hormonal conditions, drug usage, or an accident. In this process, the basic principle is to restore the hair while preserving the natural and aesthetic look of the hair.

Hair transplantation is a risk-free and minimally painful aesthetic treatment as compared to others. That is because in this process there is no cutting, which results in no scar. In hair transplantation, the hairs, or in other words grafts, are gathered from other parts of one’s body, preferably from back of the neck or chest.

Hair Transplant in Turkey

Fue Hair Transplant in Turkey

FUE (Folicular Unit Extraction) is the mostmodern method of hair transplantation. It leaves no scars and it’s painless.

In this method, the transplantation area is determined first. For the transplantation process, hairs in the back of the neck and back of the ears are extracted, since hairs in these areas are far more resistant to hair shedding.

In the extraction process, hair follicles called grafts are extracted with the help of 0.7-0.9 micron motors. These grafts are categorized and numbered after extraction. They will be stored in a special solution until the process of transplantation occurs.

Fue Hair Transplant in Turkey

DHI Hair Transplant (Unshaven)

DHI is the abbreviation of Direct Hair Implant. This method is not different from FUE method. This is an advanced method. This method requires Choi pens for implementation process.

In DHI hair transplant hair roots are harvested by a special method. It is a method that does not require suture and incision. In this way, wound formation is prevented in the harvesting area.

The necessity of the DHI hair transplant method is the use of a special pen. This pen also called “implanter”. This method provides the best solution without using a scalpel.

Image

Sapphire Hair Transplant

In recent years, technological developments have been reflected in the field of hair transplantation and paved the way for many new methods in hair loss treatments.

Hair transplantation procedures which are showed dramatic progress over the years, have become performable with minimally invasive and painless methods.

Today, one of the most important of these methods is the Sapphire Hair Transplant technique. This technique is named as Sapphire FUE Technology since Follicular Unit Extraction (FUE) processes are performed with special blades produced entirely from sapphire. Because of the unique feature of the sapphire, which is used in the tip of these blades, the blade does not lose its sharpness during the process and ensures excellent results.

Sapphire Hair Transplant

Manual Punch Hair Transplant

Manual punch is an original FUE instrument: a circular hollow scalpel with a diameter of 0.7 to 1.0 millimeters. This instrument is used for harvesting grafts from donor sites. This is the most effective and sophisticated harvesting technique in the FUE method.

The Physician rotates the punch back and forth between the thumb and forefinger, while applying pressure to the donor zone. Once the desired depth is reached, the graft is gently extracted using forceps.

Physicians can manually feel tissue resistance and the angle of the graft during the procedure because the manual tool provides physician good feedback from tissue.

Manual Punch Hair Transplant
Rotalife Difference in Hair Transplantation

Rotalife Difference in Hair Transplantation

Hospital and Doctors

All processes and operations precisely carried out by hospitals and experienced physicians with JCI accreditation.

Continuous Innovation

Thanks to the new hair transplantation techniques we have developed, our centers have an important reputation both in Turkey and worldwide. Our center has adopted the principle of continuous innovation and achieved international success with the new methods that we have developed to combat hair loss.

Advantages of our Service
  • Maximum Graft Number Hair Transplant
  • Natural Guaranteed Results
  • Free Consultation
  • Transportation
  • Excellent Results
  • Free Consultation
  • International Success
  • And More...
High-Quality Hair Transplant

High-Quality Hair Transplant

Turkey has been one of the most popular countries in the world in terms of hair transplantation in recent years. The biggest reason for this is that hair transplantation operations in our country are much more successful than in European and Middle Eastern countries, and the duration of the treatment is relatively short. Our Turkish doctors offer very good opportunities, especially in terms of the recovery time, they have left their European colleagues far behind. Beautiful touristic areas of Turkey, and low hair transplantation prices attract many foreigners. Thus, hair transplantation makes a big contribution to Turkey’s tourism and economy.

Turkish doctors are undoubtedly one of the main factors of successful hair transplantation in Turkey. Our doctors treat the patients in the best possible way with their high dexterity and very low charges. Thanks to this superior dexterity and ability of our doctors, our country has become one of the busiest cities in health tourism.

Every year, ROTALIFE hosts hair transplant patients from all over the world, completing the treatment of patients within a maximum of three days and sending them safely back to their home countries. ROTALIFE has provided hair transplantion services since the year 2000 and has three hair transplantation centers based in Istanbul, Izmir and Antalya.
Some Videos From Our Youtube Channel
Blog

What is Spot Baldness & How to Treat It
What is Spot Baldness & How to Treat It?

Beard is an essential element for most men – popularly known as men’s makeup. Every man dreams of having well-groomed and strong beards. However, depending on conditions such as genetic ...

How to Plan Hair Transplant?
How to Plan Hair Transplant?

Today, one of the permanent solutions for hair sparseness is the hair transplant operation. Following the baldness problem becoming widespread, hair transplant has been one of frequently performed operations in ...

What are the Advantage and Disadvantages of Hair Transplant?
What are the Advantage and Disadvantages of Hair Transplant?

Many men and women experience different degrees of hair loss and the reason is mainly an imbalance in hormones. Hormonal hair loss is seen in more than half of men ...